Spektrix Philanthropy Series 2022

hand written thank you in a red envelope on a wood background

green pencil sketch of a handshake

Democratizing Fundraising

green pencil sketch of a question mark

Making the Ask

green pencil sketch of upturned hand holding a heart

Saying Thanks and Bolstering the Relationship

green pencil sketch of ascending bar chart with upwards arrow

Reviewing Your Work

Upcoming Events in the Philanthropy Series

Wednesday 14 September 2022

11 AM EDT | 4 PM BST

A discussion focused on why and when it’s important to thank your donors for their support - including which benefits have the biggest impact on your ongoing relationship.

More details to follow.

Register

Tablet pc with text Thank You with blue background

 

1 November 2022

11 am EDT/4 pm GMT

A webinar taking you through the tools in Spektrix you can use to measure success and re-engage your donors (lapsed and otherwise) to support your end of year efforts.

More details to follow.

Register

Beautiful woman reviewing her lesson with her laptop and book

 

Past Philanthropy Series Events

How do you show every donor they matter?

March 2022

An open discussion with the Spektrix Fundraising Community about the importance of individual donors and prioritizing all support regardless of amount was an in-person gathering in our London office, as well as a virtual global conversation the following day.

Taking the Ick Out of the Ask with Kel Haney 

Thursday 12 May, 2022

Kel Haney, Senior Consultant at Donorly, talked about “Taking the Ick out of the Ask” and how to shift fundraising conversations from transactional encounters to relationship-building opportunities. 

The Spektrix Global Fundraising team showed us how to leverage your Spektrix tools for the greatest impact.

HubSpot Video