Imagine Better Ticketing, Marketing, Fundraising, Data

How can Spektrix help you?

 

Claim a time to have a conversation with our team using the calendar below.

 

 

A brief introduction to Spektrix

No cost - no commitment - just come see it for yourself!

 

Via Zoom webinar, Senior Account Executive Karen Elizondo will take you on a 45-minute tour of Spektrix - our technology, our support, and our approach to serving arts and culture organizations like yours.

Thursday, August 25

11am EDT | 8am PDT    4pm EDT | 1pm PDT

 

Are you interested but these times don't work for you? Let us know and we'll send you a recording.

REQUEST A RECORDING

Ask An Expert

We're happy to share our experience at any stage of your journey to a new ticketing system

Do you have a specific question you'd like answered before a conversation? 

Ask Now

Imagine Better

How can Spektrix help you?

Claim a time to have a conversation with our team.